Everyone knows.

No matter how much I try to hide it.

Everyone can see it.

My speech.

My body movements.

My actions.

My style of dress.

It’s like everyone can tell I’m different.

It would be a very minor thing like everyone else, but it isn’t.

People are avoiding me, like a parasite.

People are refusing to speak to me, like I’m not there.

And those who do just make fun of me.

I seem to be unable to fit in with the normals.

It just makes me lonely.

I’m a single person, with no one to go to for help.

I wish to change myself, to be in line more with the normals, but no matter what, I can’t change what has been embedded within me since birth, like it was an unbreakable curse.

I can only wish for something better.

Somewhere where I can be accepted for who I am.

~

Date: 11/19/2021

Mental Disorder

The Snails

Closet

One Plus Zero