Hello everyone. I realized that the voices actors for Chai and Peppermint from Hi-Fi Rush are also Akechi and Futaba from Persona 5. I can't take it anymore.

Introduction

If you're not in the know, I feel like the persona 5 vas are everywhere and somehow wikipedia made me realize that and not gut feeling this time. I'll probably mention this again in the Playstation thing and then possibly never again.

Anyway, most of my time was spent not working on anythng. This was a deliberate choice, as I wanted to just relax a bit between my Winter and Spring semesters. I also got Persona 3 Reload and Hi-Fi Rush so I spent most of my time with those games (I was actually playing Hi-Fi Rush yesterday). I still worked on stuff though.

Games

I was planning on doing 2 game jams but I never actually started making anything for those. I might have a game done for the next one planned though... that's the end of the sentence.

This Site

About page now has a qna and friends, social media was moved to the main page, and the Universe home page now has the game icons. The latter also got a change in terms of how it's presented to be closer to how it was in the joke timeline I made for Agent R.

I have no idea how to translate this into alt text form (sorry)

Also, in case you were wondering from the Roblox ps4 review, as far as I am aware, SKENGINES did not add playstation support nor did I play on pc in the 13 days since I posted the review. Things take time.

IGM Games Site

I've mentioned it a few times since, but the last time I properly talked about the site was in October's CPR which was about 4 months now. It's about time I discussed it again.

After October, I returned to updating the site again in January. Crafting and Economy are now themes, and the current list goes up to Story-Rich from the old list. Current number of documented games with links right now is 178/254, which is about ~70%. Even when that reachs 100%, there's still a lot of work to be done with individual pages, events, and presentation, but that's the major first step of the site that I needed to do.

The site has an expected release date around Spring time. It will have all 254 (plus any that may release between now and then) games mentioned in some capcity. Perhaps I should clarify that the 2024 goal meant "exact" release date and not general timeframes.

(If you want to participate in testing/feedback, just send me a message somewhere and I can send you a link to either the discord server, the site, or both)

Next Month

A game jam, updates for both this site and the IGM Games Site, and the Playstation 3 years thing. I might start working on the script for Rock Chronicles too.

See you all on the internet.