Hey.

I will be going on break starting tomorrow, April 21st, and will return in Mid-June.

Why?

This wasn't an easy decision... okay, well the break was, the things leading up to the break weren't. I had conflicts with me and a program at my college and in short, I have to do a very difficult course in 8 weeks on top of my current courses which starts this Monday. Because of this, I thought it would be best to put off a lot of my creative stuff to better focus on my studies. I also will be spending my free time more into larger projects, like the IGM Games Archive Site, Agent R, and Azure's Journey.

What does this mean?

What are planning?!

So yeah, I am going on a break.

That's it. I plan on coming back in Mid-June, in case you missed that.

Perhaps this will be a little sad though. For me at least, there's two people I follow online who are also on break around this time. Don't worry too much about it though. I'm not completely gone for two months. I'll just be focusing more on some of the bigger things on mind.

With that, farewell! I'll bring the milk when I return. (this was a horrible joke)