Hey guys. I'm gonna be straight to the point with this.

There's a $8 bundle live right now with over 370 games/not games until 29th May 5th (or whatever it says on your end) with the money going to the Palestine Children's Relief Fund. As the title says, my game is also part of the over 370. You can support it here.

Palestinian Relief Bundle - https://itch.io/b/2321/palestinian-relief-bundle

Here are some games that I personally will tell you about to convince you... if that was holding you back I guess.

Yeah, I only told you all about 4 games, BUT you can take a look at the bundle yourself and perhaps there's something you would enjoy (like Coffee Talk) or perhaps you just want to support the cause and don't really care about the games themselves as you'll just play all of them regardless out of curiosity. I don't know.