Hello! This is sort of a follow up on the New Year's post I did a while ago. I was bored so I decided to compile a list of games, stories, etc. that I have promised perviously and put them in a sort of list that you all can look at, I guess. This list will be placed in the projects page, so you can look there to see what I'm still working on in case you don't want to read the CPRs.

Anyway, here's the list. It is in order of priority and anything with * means it is a working title. Also keep in mind that dates are an estimate and may not reflect any actual release date.

Below is a list of ideas from the feedback forms that either got good votes or I just wanted to do despite votes. Order is alphabetical.

That's it. See you all in 8 days.

Edit (4/15/2024): Spelling correction as part of the site redesign.