Hello people! More that a week ago I announced intentions to do some sort of a rebrand for myself.

Today features the first release of the Rebrand Plan. I would like to introduce you all to the Universe page!

Okay Rylie, what is the Universe page?

Good question! The Universe page is basically an expanded version of the old Stories page. Alongside the proses from before, it now features information on my other works, such as Pancake Maker. These pages include the information previously on the Stories/Projects page as well as other versions, important dates, and lore. Currently, Pancake Maker is the only project to include everything it should have, but more information, including lore, will be added throughout time (Milk Game's is more than halfway done).

With that, I also updated another thing.

Stories/Projects Page Updated

I've also updated the games that also gained pages in the Universe. Since the information was in both places, I decided to simplify what is shown for the games on that page. Now there's an image of the game alongside links for the game and universe pages. Stuff in the other section remained unchanged since they don't have Universe pages.

That is all of the updates for today. If you have any feedback on this or the Rebrand Plan, please send it to me. I would appreciate more tastes than mine when it comes to something like this. Anyway, see you soon.

Edit (4/15/2024): Spelling correction as part of the site redesign.