Hello people. I was so busy thinking about life that I forgot to post January's CPR... Actually the last CPR was in November.

Introduction

I do not miss Pancake Maker all that much, honestly.

Progress on Untitled Novel About Things

I've finally (for the most part) decided where to take the plot and wrote the first 17 words in January. My guess is that I'll will write 17 more words this month, but I kind of want to write more.

Progress on GAMES

Not cake. Cake batter. The cake ice cream was a lie.

I mostly used my time on Ice Cream Fusions for the first half of the month. Made icons and registry information for a ton of flavors and made a passcode system for the game, as well as a few other things. Passcodes are something new I'm trying out for my games. It's not something that has been seen before in IGM so I am unsure on how successful the idea will be but we'll see. I released one passcode so far, but here's another. 0203January_ will get you 10 tickets in that game from now until March 3rd.

For the second half I didn't do anything notable, except work on a new game that follows that same gameplay idea of Literally Watch Paint Dry (but it is completely different).

Speaking of IGM games that everyone for most part still kind of hates for some reason, I've made a NEW post mortem on Pancake Maker on January 8th, for it's 3rd year anniversary. I did say I was going to port it to the site, so I did. The decision to end content for the game wasn't the easiest, but it did feel like I wasn't going to return to it at all so I eventually did.

Next Month

I actually don't know. Can I answer on the 28th of February?