Hello people. I had this post in the making that was gonna be Get A Glass of Milk Because You Have To and Alabama, but I realized that I could just sum up everything I said into the title. So that's all I wanted to say, really. So for this post, I'll throw in what I had that explains it a bit further and you could do some research if you want.

~

I don't know how to put Alabama into words since I never even been to the place (and I want to avoid doing so because of this reason), but based off some light research (since I was curious), it definitely isn't a decently lgbtq+ friendly place. Milk Game kind of forgets that since 1. I didn't know for a year and 2. it's meant to be a joke game.

Milk Game has 6 lgbtq+ characters (Director, Green Person, Pink Person, Ray, Ringo, and the person who plays the Narrator), with 3 of them actually living in Lint Yard (Green, Pink, Ray). Every other character is either cishet, a protagonist, a real person who I don't know where they would go, or the Narrator himself (I refuse to decide). So what? Shouldn't someone like the Enthusiast be lgbtq+-phobic? I would say yes, if it was real life or the similar fictional equivalent. Out of 14 people (+ maybe 1 or 2 I'll add in future updates), there is a decent chance one of them will be againist or unfamiliar the idea(s). That's at least the case in one of my school clubs.

But Milk Game is fiction. Not based on anything real. For your entertainment. And once again, unlike Literally Watch Paint Dry, Pizza Concept, and the upcoming Literally Watch Grass Grow, it's not serious.

ACCURACY DOES NOT MATTER! I wanna make everything lgbtq+ postive for my enjoyment! Let's throw references to gay stuff around like confetti.

To answer my own question then, no (unless a later update changes this, which I doubt).

~

The Creative Progress Report for this month will (7/24 EDIT: apparently not) come within a week's time.