Hello people. Today is month 2 of the CPR thing, and I still don't know what's going on.

Introduction

Unlike last month, this month had a bit more progress on projects. Albeit, not any more really.

I did not do anything I said I would do last month, BUT I still did things this month.

Progress on Main Thing (Untitled Novel About Things)

None. Probably won't have anything until the summer. What have I've been doing?

Progress on Other Stuff

Play an online web game about getting milk because the protagonist is forced to by the game's narrator.

Once again, Milk Game had some additions, but mainly bug fixes.

Speaking of IGM games that everyone still hates for some reason, I've made another game. A smaller, actual idle game (though no really, but it's the closest I've done since 2019) based on an stupid idea that will come out in the next two months once I finally stop being busy. Somehow I turned it into something not completely stupid, sort of like Milk Game but it actually gets serious.

I've decided to write a half of a sentence for a new project, and that's it. Mainly sharing themes with the game mentioned above, but a bit darker.

Next Month

I'm gonna be pretty busy next month, but if I happen to have time, I'll work on art for the new igm game that everyone will probably hate by default, and another new potential project for nanoreno (though I doubt it'll be done in one month, if I do finish it in the timeframe, it'll be something).

Edit (4/15/2024): Minor spelling and grammar corrections as part of the site redesign.